Monday Morning

It seems like the more that’s going on in real life, the longer it takes for me to process. The last couple of weeks have been go, go, go but after a weekend in complete slow motion I am ready for the new week and to get my to do-list knocked out. Late last night as I was watching tutorials on how to use a pocket hole jig this song came up in my suggestions. I had never heard this Cohen cover before but I love Father John Misty and it didn’t take long before I was also loving this song. So since I didn’t share any Friday Tunes before the weekend, here’s some music to start of your week! I’m off to run some errands, get some groceries and ship out some packages. Adios and happy monday!

Leave a Reply

