My new go-to

IMG_9704

The emergency trip to the apple store last week not only resulted in burrito bowls but also a new shirt for me. So even though I can come up with a least a dozen of things I’d rather do than hang out at the mall on a Friday night it wasn’t that bad after all.

I snapped a *great* picture of it today as I was running errands and Home Goods so conveniently has a whole mirror department, ha. The shirt is a sale scoop from J. Crew and since I’ve already worn it three times this week, I think it’s safe to say it’s a winner. It’s the kind of shirt I’ve been looking for all Summer; loose, airy, and comfortable but still with a little detail as an alternative to just a regular tee. Summer is going to be over before we know it and I’m planning to wear the heck out of it before that happens!

Leave a Reply

