&other stories sale

&other stories

1: here 2: here 3: here 4: here 5: here 6: here 7: here 8: here 9: here

Last night I was browsing around my favorite webshops and found out that &other stories are having a huge sale right now. Above are some of my favorites but there’s so much more on their webshop (tons of good stripes!) so I’d definitely recommend a quick look if you like the scandinavian brand! I’ve ordered #3 hoping that it’ll work for an October wedding we’re invited to.

Leave a Reply

