Yes, please!

fossil work bag

Find it right here

For those of you in the search of the perfect work bag, look no further. I think I’ve found it! Timeless? Check! Elegant and simple? Check! Beautiful? Check! I’d love to carry my computer and papers in this little beauty every day. Unfortunately, these days the only traveling my laptop is doing is from the dining room to the livingroom and then to the bedroom if it gets really crazy and I want to be lazy. But I’m bookmarking this one for when the time comes and it actually would make sense to have a computer bag. You always find the good things when you aren’t looking for them, isn’t that the truth?

Leave a Reply

