My favorite ice-cream flavors

icecreamcone

 

Via

1. Coldstone Chocolate Devotion

2. Ben&Jerry’s Half Baked

3. Really good quality vanilla

The last one my friend Sebastian got me started on. We used to live together in Copenhagen and close to our apartment there was this little italian ice cream place. On summer nights we would go there to stretch our legs and get a scoop or two. I’ve always been a chocolate kinda of girl. Don’t get me wrong, I love vanilla and everything vanilla flavored, but somehow I saw it as an additive flavor and not the main act. But Sebastian would always get at least a scoop of vanilla and I kept thinking he had such boring taste in ice-cream. That was until I had a taste one night and never looked back.

Now I can’t wait for the weather to really warms up and it’s time to get an after dinner treat.

Leave a Reply

