A great idea

reflexology-map-easy-basic-cupofjo

I just found this great guide on A Cup of Jo. I’d say any foot rub is a good foot rub, but I still might try and surprise J with one this week and using this chart as a guide. It’s pretty simple but I think it’s a good place to start for trying a little reflexology at home. And at least it has gotten me more motivated to give now that I have a little guide to test out, because if I’m being honest I do like to receive them more than giving!

Leave a Reply

