Right now…

BR

I’m happily surprised to realize that I have too many ideas for posts. And ironically it has been keeping me from posting because I felt like it all had to come in the right order and then it just kept backing up.

And then I was surprised again because as it turned out, I really wanted to blog.

So now I’m just checking in with a quick status and then I’ll check back in later with the cabin trip, our Super Bowl weekend, some recipes and other little snippets of life.

Right now I’m eating big bowl of rice and chili while we’re testing out a movie on B’s new projector and the dryer is rumbling in the other room.

So yeah, that’s what’s up!

Leave a Reply

