Weekend plans

PicMonkey Collage weekend trip collage

(1) Keeps my ears warm and hides the bed head (2) Candle (3) A comfy dress (4) Blankets to snuggle up with (5) Entertainment for when I’m done staring into the fire and out the window. I’m bringing these two (6) Warm boots for the occasional walk

We’re going to a cabin this weekend and have no other plans but to just relax. I’ve packed my most comfortable clothes and some books I’ve been wanting to get started reading. I can’t wait to just eat good food and circulate between the hot tub and in front of the fireplace. We haven’t had time for a getaway in a long, long time so I’m really excited for this little escape.

Leave a Reply

